Languages

  • English
  • Українська

Search

Syndicate

Syndicate content

All seminars

All seminars


Date Department Speaker Affiliation Presentation title
2.02.2017, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Khristine Haudukivska ICMP

One more time about polymers

26.01.2017, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Marjana Krasnytska ICMP

Partition function zeros for the Potts model on a complete graph

19.01.2017, Thu 10:00 ICMP G.Skorobagatko Dahlem Center for Complex Quantum Systems, Free University of Berlin

Quantum-limited detectors: the concept and many-body effects

5.01.2017, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Petro Sarkanych ICMP

Social interactions between childrens in class group

28.12.2016, Wed 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Oleg Dershko, Vasyl Myhal ICMP

Influence of an electric fields on wetting phenomenon: classical density functional theory

20.12.2016, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Oleg Derzhko ICMP

Electric field effects on surface phenomena

15.12.2016, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Ostap Kalyshnyi ICMP

Micelle's formation from star polymers

9.12.2016, Fri 15:00 ICMP prof. V. Karas National Science Center Kharkov Institute of Physics and Technology, V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University

Nonequilibrium kinetics of the electron–phonon subsystem of a crystal under the action of alternating electric and magnetic fields as a basis for electroplastic and magnetoplastic effects

6.12.2016, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Yurii Dublenych ICMP

Spin structures on a hexagonal zizgaz ladder lattice in a model with two types of spins

5.12.2016, Mon 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Yurij Plevachuk Ivan Franko Lviv National University

Density studies for the high entropy alloys by electromagnetic levitation method

29.11.2016, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Volodymyr Krasnov ICMP

Thermodynamics of bose-fermi mixtures in optical lattices

24.11.2016, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Viktoriya Blavatska ICMP

Diffusion in semi-confined space

22.11.2016, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Yaroslav Shchur ICMP

Ordered PbHPO4 nanorods: optimized crystal structure, electron band structure and optical properties

17.11.2016, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Khristine Haydukivska ICMP

Radius of gyration of polymer chains with loop

15.11.2016, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Bohdan Lisnyi ICMP

Spin-(1,1/2) Ising-Heisenberg distorted diamond chain

10.11.2016, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Johannes Bock Institute for Theoretical Physics, Leipzig university

Computer simulations of semi flexible polymers in disordered media

10.11.2016, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Johannes Bock Institute for Theoretical Physics, Leipzig University

Computer simulations of semi flexible polymers in disordered media

8.11.2016, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Oleh Velychko ICMP

Phonon-like excitations and modulational instability in the two-state Bose-Hubbard model

3.11.2016, Thu 14:30 Лабораторія статистичної фізики складних систем Petro Sarkanych ICMP

Characteristics of the shape of networks

1.11.2016, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Andrij Vdovych ICMP

Thermodynamic properties of the ferroelectric GPI