Languages

  • English
  • Українська

Search

Syndicate

Syndicate content

All seminars

All seminars


Date Department Speaker Affiliation Presentation title
15.11.2016, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Bohdan Lisnyi ICMP

Spin-(1,1/2) Ising-Heisenberg distorted diamond chain

10.11.2016, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Johannes Bock Institute for Theoretical Physics, Leipzig university

Computer simulations of semi flexible polymers in disordered media

10.11.2016, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Johannes Bock Institute for Theoretical Physics, Leipzig University

Computer simulations of semi flexible polymers in disordered media

8.11.2016, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Oleh Velychko ICMP

Phonon-like excitations and modulational instability in the two-state Bose-Hubbard model

3.11.2016, Thu 14:30 Лабораторія статистичної фізики складних систем Petro Sarkanych ICMP

Characteristics of the shape of networks

1.11.2016, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Andrij Vdovych ICMP

Thermodynamic properties of the ferroelectric GPI

27.10.2016, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Maxym Dudkа ICMP

The problem on self-averaging in the critical region of the two-dimensional Ising model with disorder

27.10.2016, Thu 14:00 Computer simulations of many-particle systems Andrij Stelmakh Faculty of Chemistry, Ivan Franko National University of Lviv

Effective attraction between like-charged macroions in aqueous medium

25.10.2016, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Andrij Shvaika ICMP

Theoretical description of nonequilibrium response in charge-density-wave insulators

24.10.2016, Mon 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Stepan Apunevych Astronomical Observatory of Ivan Franko`s Lviv National university

Network analysis to clarify the relation of galaxy evolution to topological environment

20.10.2016, Thu 10:00 ICMP James Freericks Professor of Physics and McDevitt Chair, Department of Physics, Georgetown University, Washington DC

Realizing Feynman's Dream of a Quantum Simulator

18.10.2016, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Danylo Dobushovskiy ICMP

Thermoelectric properties of the Falicov-Kimball model with correlated hopping on the Bethe lattice and some numerical results for the optical conductivity

13.10.2016, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Yurij Holovatch ICMP

Complex systems: physics beyond physics

11.10.2016, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Ostap Baran ICMP

Dynamics of XY chain with alternating g-factors: Exact results

4.10.2016, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Olesia Krupnitska ICMP

Frustrated quantum Heisenberg antiferromagnets: around the localized-magnon paradigm

29.09.2016, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Ostap Kalyshnyi ICMP

Micellization of polymer stars

28.09.2016, Wed 11:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Alexei Vasilev Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv

Modeling of bacterial chemotaxis

26.09.2016, Mon 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Viktoriya Blavatska ICMP

Ant algorithm and the problem of protein folding

23.09.2016, Fri 16:00 Computer simulations of many-particle systems Vasyl' Ignatyuk ICMP

On some “quite exact” approximations for memory kernels and time correlation functions

15.09.2016, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Mariana Krasnytska ICMP

Conference “StatPhys-2016” (Lyon)