Languages

  • English
  • Українська

Search

Syndicate

Syndicate content

All seminars

All seminars


Date Department Speaker Affiliation Presentation title
5.02.2015, Thu 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Ostap Kalyzhnyi

Theoretical description and computer simulationsof the metric properties of the star polymers

29.01.2015, Thu 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Khristine Haydukivska ICMP

Directed polymers in disorder

27.01.2015, Tue 15:00 Quantum statistics

Discussion of working plans and scientific studies in 2015

22.01.2015, Thu 11:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Nataliya Manko Sumy State University

Synergetic representation of intermittent regime for boundary friction (based on PhD thesis)

15.01.2015, Thu 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Olesya Mryglod ICMP

Methods of scientometrics and content analysis for mapping science

5.01.2015, Mon 11:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Petro Sarkanych ICMP

One dimensional Potts model with invisible states

29.12.2014, Mon 11:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Mariana Krasnytska ICMP

Breakdown of the Lee-Yang theorem for the zeros of the partition function of the Ising model on a scale-free network

18.12.2014, Thu 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Viktoriya Blavatska ICMP

Agregation of the teta-polymers

17.12.2014, Wed 16:30 Theory of model spin systems Vadim Ohanyan Yerevan State University

Exact calculation of the magnetoelectric effect for S=1/2 XXZ-chain with Dzyaloshinskii-Moriya interaction

12.12.2014, Fri 15:00 Quantum statistical theory of catalytic processes Vasyl' Ignatyuk ICMP

An influence of the type of quantum measurement and the interaction "qubit-thermal bath" on the coherence of open quantum system

11.12.2014, Thu 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Yurij Holovatch ICMP

Universal distribution of the free energy near the critical point for the random Ising ferromagnet (part 2)

8.12.2014, Mon 11:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Maxym Dudkа ICMP

Research of Monte Carlo anisotropic scaling for the system with disorder

26.11.2014, Wed 11:00 Theory of nonequilibrium processes П.А. Глушак ІФКС

Ланцюжок кінетичних рівнянь для функцій розподілу частинок у простій рідині з врахуванням нелінійних гідродинамічних флуктуацій

10.11.2014, Mon 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Victor Dotsenko Université Paris 6, L. D. Landau Institute for Theoretical Physics

Two-temperature Langevin dynamics in a parabolic potential

27.10.2014, Mon 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Petro Sarkanych ICMP

Social networks for the epics of ancient Rus'

23.10.2014, Thu 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Yurij Holovatch ICMP

Universal distribution of the free energy near the critical point for the random Ising ferromagnet

20.10.2014, Mon 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Maxym Dudkа ICMP

Application of lattice gas model in the problem of ionic liquids

17.10.2014, Fri 15:00 Quantum statistical theory of catalytic processes Yosyp Humenyuk ICMP

Gradient contribution to the pressure of the low-density gas in a thermal conductive weak non-equilibrium steady state

9.10.2014, Thu 15:00 Лабораторія статистичної фізики складних систем Oksana Dobush ICMP

Isaac Newton. Mathematical principles of natural philosophy

2.10.2014, Thu 10:00 ICMP Prof. David Shoikhet Vice-President for Academic Affairs, ORT Braude College, Snunit str. 51, Karmiel, Israel

Old and New in Complex Dynamical Systems