Languages

  • English
  • Українська

Search

Syndicate

Syndicate content

Seminars of departments

Seminars of departments


Date Department Speaker Affiliation Presentation title
12.05.2022, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Ihor Pylyuk ICMP

Liquid-vapor coexistence curves for several interatomic model potentials

5.05.2022, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Mikhail Tamm Tallinn University

Directed random geometric graphs in hyperbolic space

3.05.2022, Tue 11:00
Computer simulations of many-particle systems
Department of soft matter theory
Volodymyr Shmotolokha ICMP

Effect of a porous medium on the phase behavior of polypeptide solutions

28.04.2022, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Vasyl' Ignatyuk ICMP

Ising model in non-Gibbs statistics

14.04.2022, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Mariana Krasnytska ICMP

Social dynamics: the physicist' approach.3

7.04.2022, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Pawel Jakubczyk Institute of Theoretical Physics, Faculty of Physics, University of Warsaw

Singular critical Casimir amplitudes: case of Bose gases with nonstandard dispersions

5.04.2022, Tue 11:00
Computer simulations of many-particle systems
Department of soft matter theory
Viktoria Blavatska ICMP

On the shape of polymers and the spectrum of eigenvalues of Kirkhoff matrices

31.03.2022, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Petro Sarkanych ICMP

Social dynamics: the physicist' approach.2

30.03.2022, Wed 11:00
Computer simulations of many-particle systems
Department of soft matter theory
Tokarchuk M.V. ICMP

On the kinetic theory of simple fluids

24.03.2022, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Nikolaos Fytas Coventry University

Phase transitions in disordered systems: An overview of recent developments in the random-field Ising model

22.03.2022, Tue 11:00
Computer simulations of many-particle systems
Department of soft matter theory
Taras Hvozd ICMP

The effect of 'fluid-porous medium' interactions on thermodynamic and structural properties of model proteins

17.03.2022, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Yurij Holovach ICMP

Social dynamics: the physicist' approach.1

24.02.2022, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Petro Sarkanych ICMP

Spin models for collective decision making

17.02.2022, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Victor Dotsenko Sorbonne Université, Paris

Invited talk at our 400th seminar. Phase transition in the 2D Ising model with impurities: personal reflections

10.02.2022, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Oksana Dobush ICMP

Behavior of a cell model with Curie-Weiss interaction in the supercritical region

3.02.2022, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Yulian Honchar ICMP

Monte Carlo studies of ϕ^4 models at criticality (overview)

27.01.2022, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Maxym Dudka ICMP

Lattice animals on the Łukasiewicz paths or on the connection between the TASEP and Lee-Yang zeros

13.01.2022, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Ostap Kalyuzhnyi ICMP

Studies of the micelles formed by comb-polymers: experimental and computer simulation (overview)

30.12.2021, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Petro Sarkanych ICMP

Statistical Mechanics of Community Detection (overview)

23.12.2021, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Khristina Haydukivska ICMP

Branched polymers on the surface