Languages

  • English
  • Українська

Search

Syndicate

Syndicate content

Seminars of departments

Seminars of departments


Date Department Speaker Affiliation Presentation title
25.09.2012, Tue 16:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Anastasiia Anishchenko Freiburg University

Continuos-time random walk VS. Continuos-time quantum walk

18.09.2012, Tue 16:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Olesya Mryglod ICMP

Analysis of human behavior based on user activity in the virtual world

11.09.2012, Tue 14:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Khristine Haydukivska ICMP

Models to describe polymers

5.09.2012, Wed 15:00
Quantum statistics
Theory of model spin systems
Dr. Ewa Markiewicz Institute of Molecular Physics of PAS, Poznan, Poland

Resistive switching in BiFeO_3 single crystal

5.09.2012, Wed 15:00
Quantum statistics
Theory of model spin systems
Prof. Zbigniew Trybula Institute of Molacular Physics of PAS, Poznan, Division of Low Temperature Physic, Odolanow, Poland

Proton glasses of KADP type. Piezoelectric resonance and dielectric properties

4.09.2012, Tue 14:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Viktoriya Blavatska ICMP

Polymers in disorder: annealed vs. quenched averaging

26.06.2012, Tue 14:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Viktoriya Blavatska ICMP

Сircular polymers: some conformational properties

19.06.2012, Tue 14:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Khristine Haydukivska ICMP

Polymers in anisotropic environment with fractal defects

13.06.2012, Wed 16:00 Statistical theory of condensed systems M. Kozlovskii ICMP

On the description of the behaviour of fluid near the condensation point

12.06.2012, Tue 14:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Olesya Mryglod ICMP

Invisible harmony: mathematical laws in art

5.06.2012, Tue 14:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Mykola Lavrskyy Lviv Polytechnic National University

Calculation of chemosorption energies of atoms in crystalline hydrogen-like surfaces

29.05.2012, Tue 14:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Mykola Tasinkevych Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems, Stuttgart, Germany

Catalytic Janus Micromotors

18.05.2012, Fri 10:00 Statistical theory of condensed systems Z. Usatenko ICMP

Critical behavior of complex systems in confined geometries: massive field-theory approach

15.05.2012, Tue 14:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Mykola Maksymenko ICMP

Exact solution for Potts models on Bethe lattice

8.05.2012, Tue 14:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Maryana Krasnytska ICMP

Phase transitions in complex networks. Potts model (based on master's thesis)

24.04.2012, Tue 14:00 Лабораторія статистичної фізики складних систем Maxym Dudka ICMP

Field theory approach to the "chemical" reactions

17.04.2012, Tue 14:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Olesya Mryglod ICMP

Model Thinking Course: video lectures

9.04.2012, Mon 10:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Jurij Kozicki Marie-Curie-Sklodowska University, Lublin, Poland

Stochastic evolution in natural sciences

3.04.2012, Tue 14:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Vasyl Ignatiuk ICMP

Zeno and anti-Zeno effects in surface diffusion of interacting adsorbates

27.03.2012, Tue 14:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Maxym Dudka ICMP

Multicritical behavior of system with two order parameters