Languages

  • English
  • Українська

Search

Syndicate

Syndicate content

Seminars of departments

Seminars of departments


Date Department Speaker Affiliation Presentation title
4.12.2015, Fri 16:00 Quantum statistical theory of catalytic processes Yosyp Humenyuk ICMP

Thermodynamic properties of the hard-spheres system in the weakly non-equilibrium steady state

3.12.2015, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Khristine Haydukivska ICMP

"2nd INTERNATIONAL WORKSHOP ON DENDRIMERS AND HYPERBRANCHED POLYMERS" (Freiburg, 23-24.11.2015)

2.12.2015, Wed 16:00 Quantum statistics Yurii Dublenych ICMP

Ground states of the system of classic Heisenberg spins on an asymmetric triangular lattice and the problem of a spin liquid in the NiGa2S4 compound

26.11.2015, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Yurij Holovatch, Bohdan Novasadlyj, Stepan Apunevych

Network analysis of cosmic structures: network centrality and topological environment (paper review)

25.11.2015, Wed 16:00 Quantum statistics Danylo Dobushovskiy ICMP

Thermoelectric properties of the Falicov-Kimball model with correlated hopping on the Bethe lattice

19.11.2015, Thu 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Mykhajlo Symotuk IPPMM NASU

Metric approach for problems of a diophantine approximation in SO(3) group

18.11.2015, Wed 16:00 Quantum statistics Andriy Shvaika ICMP

Spectral properties of four-time fermionic correlation functions

12.11.2015, Thu 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Joseph Yose (AMRC, Coventry University,GB)

The ossianic controversy: a social-networks investigation

9.11.2015, Mon 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Robin De Regt (AMRC, Coventry University,GB)

The two dimensional shapes of simple three and four junction polymers

29.10.2015, Thu 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Maxym Dudka ICMP

Visiting SPHINX: impressions of the visit to Badajoz

22.10.2015, Thu 16:00
Quantum statistics
Theory of nonequilibrium processes
Prof. B.G. Mytsyk PMI NASU

New conception of hydrogen plasticizing and embrittlement of metals illustrated by the example of the GOST 20 steel

12.10.2015, Mon 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Mariana Krasnytska ICMP

Phase transitions on complex networks

8.10.2015, Thu 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Stepan Apunevych

Modeling of the local superclasters of galaxies as a complex network

1.10.2015, Thu 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Dmytro Dosyn PMI NAS

Methods and tools for an intelligent information search

30.09.2015, Wed 12:00 Quantum statistical theory of catalytic processes Yosyp Humenyuk ICMP

The entropy and free energy of the low-density gas in the weakly non-equilibrium steady state with a conductivity

25.09.2015, Fri 13:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Viktoriya Blavatska ICMP

Long-range correlated disorder model: numerical description

17.09.2015, Thu 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Khristine Haydukivska ICMP

Directed polymers: papers review

14.09.2015, Mon 16:00 Quantum statistical theory of catalytic processes Vasyl' Ignatyuk ICMP

Peculiarities of the qubit initial state preparation due to the non-selective measurements on an overcomplete basis

10.09.2015, Thu 11:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Olesya Mryglod ICMP

A nalysis of the scientific careers: geography, mobility, scientific effectiveness

8.09.2015, Tue 12:00 Quantum statistics P.O. Sukhachov Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv

Dynamic generation of the gap and surface states in Dirac and Weyl semimetals