Languages

  • English
  • Українська

Search

Syndicate

Syndicate content

Seminars of departments

Seminars of departments


Date Department Speaker Affiliation Presentation title
28.12.2016, Wed 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Oleg Dershko, Vasyl Myhal ICMP

Influence of an electric fields on wetting phenomenon: classical density functional theory

20.12.2016, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Oleg Derzhko ICMP

Electric field effects on surface phenomena

15.12.2016, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Ostap Kalyshnyi ICMP

Micelle's formation from star polymers

6.12.2016, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Yurii Dublenych ICMP

Spin structures on a hexagonal zizgaz ladder lattice in a model with two types of spins

5.12.2016, Mon 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Yurij Plevachuk Ivan Franko Lviv National University

Density studies for the high entropy alloys by electromagnetic levitation method

29.11.2016, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Volodymyr Krasnov ICMP

Thermodynamics of bose-fermi mixtures in optical lattices

24.11.2016, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Viktoriya Blavatska ICMP

Diffusion in semi-confined space

22.11.2016, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Yaroslav Shchur ICMP

Ordered PbHPO4 nanorods: optimized crystal structure, electron band structure and optical properties

17.11.2016, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Khristine Haydukivska ICMP

Radius of gyration of polymer chains with loop

15.11.2016, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Bohdan Lisnyi ICMP

Spin-(1,1/2) Ising-Heisenberg distorted diamond chain

10.11.2016, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Johannes Bock Institute for Theoretical Physics, Leipzig university

Computer simulations of semi flexible polymers in disordered media

10.11.2016, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Johannes Bock Institute for Theoretical Physics, Leipzig University

Computer simulations of semi flexible polymers in disordered media

8.11.2016, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Oleh Velychko ICMP

Phonon-like excitations and modulational instability in the two-state Bose-Hubbard model

3.11.2016, Thu 14:30 Лабораторія статистичної фізики складних систем Petro Sarkanych ICMP

Characteristics of the shape of networks

1.11.2016, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Andrij Vdovych ICMP

Thermodynamic properties of the ferroelectric GPI

27.10.2016, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Maxym Dudkа ICMP

The problem on self-averaging in the critical region of the two-dimensional Ising model with disorder

27.10.2016, Thu 14:00 Computer simulations of many-particle systems Andrij Stelmakh Faculty of Chemistry, Ivan Franko National University of Lviv

Effective attraction between like-charged macroions in aqueous medium

25.10.2016, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Andrij Shvaika ICMP

Theoretical description of nonequilibrium response in charge-density-wave insulators

24.10.2016, Mon 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Stepan Apunevych Astronomical Observatory of Ivan Franko`s Lviv National university

Network analysis to clarify the relation of galaxy evolution to topological environment

18.10.2016, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Danylo Dobushovskiy ICMP

Thermoelectric properties of the Falicov-Kimball model with correlated hopping on the Bethe lattice and some numerical results for the optical conductivity