Languages

  • English
  • Українська

Search

Syndicate

Syndicate content

Seminars of departments

Seminars of departments


Date Department Speaker Affiliation Presentation title
13.08.2014, Wed 10:15 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Yuri Kozitsky Maria Curie-Sklodovska University,

Scale-free graphs and the Ising model

22.07.2014, Tue 16:00 Theory of model spin systems Oleh Menchyshyn ICMP

Investigation of the pyrochlore-lattice spin-1/2 ferromagnetic Heisenberg model

4.07.2014, Fri 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Gleb Oshanine University Paris-VI

Search research

1.07.2014, Tue 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Maxym Dudkа ICMP

Influence of the long-range impurities on a magnetic ordering in 2D models

24.06.2014, Tue 10:00 Quantum statistics Oleg Matveev

Nonequilibrium DMFT in CDW phase of the Falicov-Kimball model

24.06.2014, Tue 10:00 Quantum statistics Oleg Matveev ICMP

Nonequilibrium DMFT in CDW phase of the Falicov-Kimball model

23.06.2014, Mon 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Olesya Mryglod ICMP

Entropy and predictability of online activity

17.06.2014, Tue 10:00 Quantum statistics Oleg Farenyuk ICMP

Demonstration of approach for rapid construction of phase diagrams of the ground state for lattice models using Falikov-Kimball model as an example

16.06.2014, Mon 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Viktoriya Blavatska ICMP

Universal properties of ring copolymers

11.06.2014, Wed 15:15 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Ostap Kalyzhnyi Ivan Franko Lviv National University

Micellar structures of polyethyleneglycol containing polymers

27.05.2014, Tue 15:00 Computer simulations of many-particle systems Andriy Baumketner ICMP

Simulation methods applicable to biological systems

27.05.2014, Tue 10:00 Quantum statistics Oleg Velychko ICMP

Resonance tunnelling in the semiconductor superlattices and its theoretical description (review)

26.05.2014, Mon 15:15 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Petro Sarkanych Ivan Franko Lviv National University

Density of zeroes for partition function as a quantitative characteristic of phase transition

23.05.2014, Fri 14:00 Quantum statistics Andrij Shvaika ICMP

Effect of correlated hopping on thermoelectric properties of SCES

16.05.2014, Fri 15:15 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Khristine Haydukivska ICMP

Polymers in an anisotropic environment

24.04.2014, Thu 15:15 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Mariana Krasnytska ICMP

Exact solutions for spin models on annealed networks

17.04.2014, Thu 15:15 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Olesya Mryglod, Yurij Holovatch, Mariana Krasnytska ICMP

Conference "МЕСО -39"

11.04.2014, Fri 15:15 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Khristine Haydukivska ICMP

Polymers between planes (review)

11.04.2014, Fri 14:00 Quantum statistical theory of catalytic processes Iryna Bzovska ICMP

Formation of the spatial structures in reaction-diffusion systems

4.04.2014, Fri 15:00 Computer simulations of many-particle systems Fenyk M. Pidstryhach Institute for Applied Problems of Mechanics and Mathematics

Ultrarelativistic motions of spin particle in the Kerr field (by PhD thesis)