Languages

  • English
  • Українська

Search

Syndicate

Syndicate content

Seminars of departments

Seminars of departments


Date Department Speaker Affiliation Presentation title
10.11.2014, Mon 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Victor Dotsenko Université Paris 6, L. D. Landau Institute for Theoretical Physics

Two-temperature Langevin dynamics in a parabolic potential

27.10.2014, Mon 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Petro Sarkanych ICMP

Social networks for the epics of ancient Rus'

23.10.2014, Thu 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Yurij Holovatch ICMP

Universal distribution of the free energy near the critical point for the random Ising ferromagnet

20.10.2014, Mon 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Maxym Dudkа ICMP

Application of lattice gas model in the problem of ionic liquids

17.10.2014, Fri 15:00 Quantum statistical theory of catalytic processes Yosyp Humenyuk ICMP

Gradient contribution to the pressure of the low-density gas in a thermal conductive weak non-equilibrium steady state

9.10.2014, Thu 15:00 Лабораторія статистичної фізики складних систем Oksana Dobush ICMP

Isaac Newton. Mathematical principles of natural philosophy

29.09.2014, Mon 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Jaroslav Ilnytskyi ICMP

Description of not immune diseases spreading: bridge between deterministic and stochastic SIS models

25.09.2014, Thu 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Khristine Haydukivska ICMP

Polymers in an anisotropic environment

19.09.2014, Fri 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Olesya Mryglod ICMP

History-dependent processes in natural and social complex systems

11.09.2014, Thu 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Viktoriya Blavatska ICMP

Conformal properties of rosette and star polymers

4.09.2014, Thu 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Mariana Krasnytska ICMP

4th Ph.D. summer School - conference on “Mathematical Modeling of Complex Systems”

13.08.2014, Wed 10:15 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Yuri Kozitsky Maria Curie-Sklodovska University,

Scale-free graphs and the Ising model

22.07.2014, Tue 16:00 Theory of model spin systems Oleh Menchyshyn ICMP

Investigation of the pyrochlore-lattice spin-1/2 ferromagnetic Heisenberg model

4.07.2014, Fri 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Gleb Oshanine University Paris-VI

Search research

1.07.2014, Tue 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Maxym Dudkа ICMP

Influence of the long-range impurities on a magnetic ordering in 2D models

24.06.2014, Tue 10:00 Quantum statistics Oleg Matveev

Nonequilibrium DMFT in CDW phase of the Falicov-Kimball model

24.06.2014, Tue 10:00 Quantum statistics Oleg Matveev ICMP

Nonequilibrium DMFT in CDW phase of the Falicov-Kimball model

23.06.2014, Mon 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Olesya Mryglod ICMP

Entropy and predictability of online activity

17.06.2014, Tue 10:00 Quantum statistics Oleg Farenyuk ICMP

Demonstration of approach for rapid construction of phase diagrams of the ground state for lattice models using Falikov-Kimball model as an example

16.06.2014, Mon 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Viktoriya Blavatska ICMP

Universal properties of ring copolymers