Languages

  • English
  • Українська

Search

Syndicate

Syndicate content

All-institute seminars

All-institute seminars


Date Department Speaker Affiliation Presentation title
26.01.2023, Thu 11:00 ICMP B. Lisnyi ICMP

Spin-(1,1/2) rhombic Ising-Heisenberg chain with second-neighbor interactions

12.01.2023, Thu 11:00 ICMP Yu. Yaremko ICMP

Point charge radiation reaction in de Sitter space

15.12.2022, Thu 11:00 ICMP M. Holovko ICMP

Contact theorems for density and charge profiles in the theory of the electric double layer: From flat to spherical and cylindrical geometry.

8.12.2022, Thu 11:00 ICMP A. Shvaika ICMP

Organization of work with scientific literature: modern means of collection, classification, citation

1.12.2022, Thu 11:00 ICMP D. Shapoval ICMP

Cooperative behavior and scaling in systems with reactions in disordered environments and in formed structures

17.11.2022, Thu 11:00 ICMP T. Hutak ICMP

Heisenberg's antiferromagnet on a sawtooth chain: dynamics, thermodynamics, experiment. II

10.11.2022, Thu 11:00 ICMP O. Baran ICMP

The effect of energy flow in the one-dimensional spin-1/2 XX model of magnetoelectric at low temperatures

3.11.2022, Thu 11:00 ICMP M. Druchok ICMP

How to predict molecular binding affinity with machine learning approaches

27.10.2022, Thu 11:00 ICMP A. Baumketner ICMP

Simple mathematical models for assembling two-dimensional lattices corresponding to Archimedean mosaics.

20.10.2022, Thu 11:00 ICMP I. Boyko Ternopil NTU named after Ivan Pulyuy

Mechanisms of interaction of electrons with acoustic phonons in multilayer nitride nanostructures

13.10.2022, Thu 11:00 ICMP M. Druchok ICMP

How to predict molecular binding affinity with machine learning approaches

29.09.2022, Thu 11:00 ICMP I. Boyko Ternopil NTU named after Ivan Pulyuy

Theory of electronic processes and interaction of electrons with acoustic phonons in arsenide and nitride semiconductor nanostructures

22.09.2022, Thu 11:00 ICMP Yu. Holovatch ICMP

Effective and asymptotic criticality of structural disordered magnets

15.09.2022, Thu 11:00 ICMP T. Hutak ICMP

Heisenberg's antiferromagnet on a sawtooth chain: dynamics, thermodynamics, experiment

1.09.2022, Thu 11:00 ICMP Y. Humenyuk ICMP

Nonlinear kinematic waves in one-dimensional lattices stochastic systems

30.06.2022, Thu 11:00 ICMP T. Patsahan ICMP

Influence of spatial constraint on the phase behavior of ionic solutions

16.06.2022, Thu 11:00 ICMP O. Mryglod ICMP

Another attempt to understand the nature of h-index and its consistency on aggregated levels

2.06.2022, Thu 11:00 ICMP O. Velychko ICMP

Model description of dielectric properties of the Sn2P2S6-type ferroelectrics taking into account a deformational rearrangement of the local potential

5.05.2022, Thu 11:00 ICMP Oksana Patsahan ICMP

Correlation functions in concentrated electrolytes

21.04.2022, Thu 11:00 ICMP M. Tokarchuk ICMP

On the main results of research of the ICMP of the NAS of Ukraine on the physical and chemical properties of fuel-containing materials in the Chernobyl Shelter