Languages

  • English
  • Українська

Search

Syndicate

Syndicate content

Seminars of departments

Seminars of departments


Date Department Speaker Affiliation Presentation title
22.02.2024, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Roman Romanik ICMP

Functional of the grand partition function in the method of collective variables

15.02.2024, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Viktoria Blavatska ICMP

Capture of metal ions by polymeric macromolecules: lattice simulations

8.02.2024, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Valentin Lecheval Humboldt Universität zu Berlin, Germany

Using models from statistical physics to study the collective movements of animal groups

8.02.2024, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Valentin Lecheval Humboldt Universität zu Berlin, Germany

Using models from statistical physics to study the collective movements of animal groups

1.02.2024, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Andrei A. Fedorenko Univ Lyon, ENS de Lyon, CNRS, France

New non-Anderson disorder driven phase transition in Dirac materials

25.01.2024, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Julian Honchar ICMP

The Blume-Capel model on a complete graph: exact expressions and partition function zeros

11.01.2024, Thu 16:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Vasyl Ignatyuk ICMP

The Ising model in Rényi statistics

21.12.2023, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Jaroslav Ilnytskyi ICMP

Low-density lipoprotein adsorption simulation on a photosensitive polymer brush

14.12.2023, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Vicente Garzó Universidad de Extremadura, Badajoz, Spain

A kinetic theory approach to granular fluids

7.12.2023, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Petro Sarkanych ICMP

Phase transitions in the model of consensus formation with bias

5.12.2023, Tue 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Yulian Honchar ICMP

Peculiarities of scaling at phase transitions above critical dimension and description of DNA denaturation processes

30.11.2023, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Bernat Corominas-Murtra Institute of Biology, University of Graz, Austria

Cells, networks and tissues: Phase transitions in embryonic development

23.11.2023, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Olesya Mryglod ICMP

The art of writing ChatGPT prompts

16.11.2023, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Dmytro Shapoval ICMP

Monte-Carlo simulation of reaction-diffusion systems with disorder

9.11.2023, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Daan Frenkel University of Cambridge, UK

How simulators run into problems that Gibbs had already solved

2.11.2023, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Khristine Haydukivska ICMP

Rheology of polymers

19.10.2023, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Thierry Platini Coventry University, England

The Hyperreal Numbers and how to construct them

12.10.2023, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Ihor Pylyuk ICMP

Calculation of some thermodynamic quantities for Morse fluids on the basis of the equation of state. 2

5.10.2023, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Sascha Wald Coventry University, England

Active quantum flocks

21.09.2023, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Mykola Lavrskyi Université de Lorraine, France

Deep Learning-Based Characterization of the Steel Microstructure