Languages

  • English
  • Українська

Search

Syndicate

Syndicate content

Seminars of departments

Seminars of departments


Date Department Speaker Affiliation Presentation title
15.11.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Olena Basalkevych Danylo Halytsky Lviv National Medical University

Reconstruction of associative maps of ancient languages

14.11.2018, Wed 11:30 Statistical theory of condensed systems Mykhailo Shovgenyuk ICMP

The method of forming a color image based on the Hubel model

13.11.2018, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Yaroslav Shchur ICMP

On the issue of nanosized metamaterials based on PbHPO4, Si+H2O, Al2O3+KH2PO4

8.11.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Khrystyna Haydukivska ICMP

Modeling of walks between semi-permeable planes

1.11.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Mariana Krasnytska ICMP

On some models of sociophysics

31.10.2018, Wed 11:30 Statistical theory of condensed systems Krzysztof Pilorz Institute of Mathematics, Maria Curie-Skłodowska University, Lublin, Poland

Coalescing random jumps in continuum: evolution of states and mesoscopic scaling

25.10.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Ostap Kalyuzhnyi ICMP

Universal properties of the shape of linear and star polymers (based on the materials of the thesis)

24.10.2018, Wed 11:30 Statistical theory of condensed systems Volodymyr Solovyan ICMP

Fluctuational nanoclusters in a liquid magnet. The lattice gas model

23.10.2018, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Vasyl Baliha ICMP

Frustrated quantum Heisenberg antiferroelectrics on double-layered lattices

16.10.2018, Tue 12:00 Quantum statistics prof. I.V. Stasyuk ICMP

Deformational effects and dipole ordering in the Blume–Emery–Griffiths with defomation (d-BEG)

11.10.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Olesya Mryglod ICMP

From static to temporal network theory (review)

9.10.2018, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Vasyl Baliha ICMP

Spin-1/2 Heisenberg antiferromagnet on double-layer lattices. Magnetic and non-magnetic phases at Т=0

4.10.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Maxym Dudka ICMP

Field-theoretical models for reaction-diffusion processes: Renormalization group

27.09.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Ihor Markov The Institute of Ethnology of the NASU

Sociality of the movement: concept and methods of research

20.09.2018, Thu 11:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Dmytro Dosyn Lviv Polytechnic National University

Measurement of knowledge by the intelligent agent

19.09.2018, Wed 11:00 Statistical theory of condensed systems Mykola Shpot ICMP

Phase transitions in spatially inhomogeneous systems

13.09.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Viktoriya Blavatska ICMP

On the shape of invading populations in oriented environments

11.09.2018, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Bohdan Lisnyi ICMP

Spin-1/2 asymmetric Ising-Heisenberg diamond chain in case antiferromagnetic Ising and ferromagnetic Heisenberg interactions

6.09.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Maxym Dudka ICMP

Field-theoretical models for reaction-diffusion processes

29.08.2018, Wed 14:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Petro Sarkanych ICMP

Wei's method for determining the characteristics of the shape of polymers